Botanique agenda: December 2019

Sunday 01.12.19
Sarah Carlier (c) Tania Panova - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Sunday 01.12.19
Sold out
Sarah Carlier (c) Tania Panova - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

AN ORIGINAL CULTURAL AFTERNOON FOR OUR YOUNGEST AUDIENCE
Tuesday 03.12.19
Concert

Rotonde

Wednesday 04.12.19
Sold out
Wednesday 04.12.19
Thursday 05.12.19
Thursday 05.12.19
Friday 06.12.19
Sold out
Papooz (c) Alice Moitie - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Friday 06.12.19
Klaus Johann Grobe (c) Ralph Kuehne - Botanique
Sunday 08.12.19
Chynna (c) - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Rap's high priestess
Sunday 08.12.19
Jesse Marchant - Botanique
Tuesday 10.12.19
Sold out
Sofi Tukker (c) - Botanique
Tuesday 10.12.19
Yuna - Botanique
Wednesday 11.12.19
Mono, Chigi Kanbe (c) - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Wednesday 11.12.19
Canceled
Amilli (c) Yannis Schmidt - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Thursday 12.12.19
Concert

Orangerie

Thursday 12.12.19
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 13.12.19
Sold out
Sunday 15.12.19
Dance

Rotonde

Thursday 19.12.19
Concert / organisation extérieure

Rotonde

Serres
06.10.19 - 31.01.20
Museum
28.11.19 - 02.02.20
Galerie
28.11.19 - 05.01.20