Botanique agenda: October 2018

Tuesday 02.10.18
Sold out
Miles Kane (c) Lauren Dukoff - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Thursday 04.10.18
Sonnfjord - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Thursday 04.10.18
Moodoïd - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Friday 05.10.18
Postponed
Daniel Brandt - Botanique
Friday 05.10.18
Dilly Dally (c) Michelle Homonylo - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 06.10.18
Postponed
Tank and the Bangas - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

New Orleans Party Vibes!
Saturday 06.10.18
Laurel - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Sunday 07.10.18
Joe Bel - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Tuesday 09.10.18
Sold out
Dermot Kennedy - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

The 2018 'Keep The Evenings Long' Tour
Tuesday 09.10.18
Karin Clercq - Botanique
Tuesday 09.10.18
The Magic Gang (c) Dan Kendall - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Wednesday 10.10.18
Fabiola - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Thursday 11.10.18
Sold out
Low (c) Shelly Mosman - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Thursday 11.10.18
Sold out
Laura Crowe & Him - Botanique
Thursday 11.10.18
Concert

Witloof Bar

Stockholm post-punks band
Friday 12.10.18
Sold out
The Bony King Of Nowhere (c) Annelies Van Dinter - Botanique
Friday 12.10.18
Sweet Jane - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 13.10.18
Synapson - Botanique
Saturday 13.10.18
Sold out
Pale Waves - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

The goth pop hybrid you didn’t know you needed
Saturday 13.10.18
aMute - Botanique
Sunday 14.10.18
Baloji - Botanique
Sunday 14.10.18
Canceled
Mélanie Isaac - Bota Kids
Tuesday 16.10.18
William Fitzsimmons - Joshua Radin - Botanique
Wednesday 17.10.18
Laurent Lamarca (c) Diane Sagnier - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Fly away with the swans
Wednesday 17.10.18
Ici La Terre - Botanique
Movie

Salle de cinema

Une initiation à la permaculture
Thursday 18.10.18
Lonepsi (c) Dorian Feraud - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Thursday 18.10.18
Ici La Terre - Botanique
Movie

Salle de cinema

Une initiation à la permaculture
Friday 19.10.18
Canceled
K.Flay - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

beats, guitars and in-your-face lyrics
Friday 19.10.18
Okay Kaya - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 19.10.18
Ici La Terre - Botanique
Movie

Salle de cinema

Une initiation à la permaculture
Saturday 20.10.18
Sophie Hunger (c) Marikel Lahana - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

MOLECULES TOUR
Saturday 20.10.18
Lemaitre & Dagny - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Saturday 20.10.18
Ici La Terre - Botanique
Movie

Salle de cinema

Une initiation à la permaculture
Sunday 21.10.18
Sold out
Concert

Orangerie

Off piste French electro pop delivered with stylish imagination
Sunday 21.10.18
Botanique - Motorama © Irene Parshina
Concert

Rotonde

Sunday 21.10.18
Ici La Terre - Botanique
Movie

Salle de cinema

Une initiation à la permaculture
Tuesday 23.10.18
Sold out
Phosphorescent - Botanique
Wednesday 24.10.18
Kris Dane (c) Cassandre Sturbois - Botanique
Thursday 25.10.18
Sold out
Anna Calvi - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Hunter Tour
Thursday 25.10.18
Anemone - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 26.10.18
Sold out
Stikstof (c) Yaqine Hamzaou - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Raw & real Brussels rap music
Friday 26.10.18
Minuit - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Saturday 27.10.18
Sold out
FKJ - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Saturday 27.10.18
Conner Youngblood (c) Brett Warren - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

The Nashville-based multi-instrumentalist mixes folk and ambient electronica
Sunday 28.10.18
Sold out
Khruangbin - Botanique
Sunday 28.10.18
Hookworms (c) Hollie Fernando - Botanique
Tuesday 30.10.18
Tuesday 30.10.18
Myth Syzer (c) Alice Moitie - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Wednesday 31.10.18
Shakey Graves - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Wednesday 31.10.18
Fitz Roy - Botanique
Galerie
13.09.18 - 14.10.18
Exposition
From Wednesday to Sunday - 12:00-20:00
Museum
13.09.18 - 28.10.18
Exposition
From Wednesday to Sunday - 12:00-20:00
Museum
25.10.18
Exposition
THURSDAY 10.25, 5 pm - 10 pm
Museum
28.10.18
Exposition
SUNDAY 10.28, 3 - 4:30 pm