Botanique agenda: September 2018

Monday 03.09.18
Julien Baker (c) Nolan Knight - Botanique
Tuesday 04.09.18
Canceled
Chief Keef - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Sunday 09.09.18
Concert / organisation extérieure

Orangerie

Saturday 15.09.18
Postponed
Dylan-Carlson - Botanique (C) - Holly-Carlson
Tuesday 18.09.18
Her s - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Thursday 20.09.18
Aeris Roves - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

the future of UK R&B
Friday 21.09.18
G.A.N. - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Friday 21.09.18
Esinam (c) Yvonne Schmedemann - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

the future of Afrojazz
Friday 21.09.18
Half Waif (c) Tonje Thilesen - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

The solo project of Pinegrove's Nandi Rose Plunkett
Saturday 22.09.18
La Luz (c) Chona Kasinger - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Sunday 23.09.18
Poppy - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Am I A Girl? Tour
Monday 24.09.18
Great News (c) Linn Heidi Stokkedal - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Wednesday 26.09.18
MarbleSounds - ©AgatheDanon - Botanique
Friday 28.09.18
Moses Sumney (c) Eric Gyamfi - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Friday 28.09.18
Concert / organisation extérieure

Rotonde

Friday 28.09.18
Canceled
Bad Sounds (c) Stan Lee - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 29.09.18
Botanique - (C) Saint-Jazz Festival 2018
Concert

Orangerie

Rotonde

Saturday 29.09.18
Saint-Jazz Festival 2018 : Manu Hermia "Jazz For Kids" (C) Botanique
Saturday 29.09.18
Mikaela Davis (c) Jacalyn Meyvis - Botanique
Sunday 30.09.18
Okkervil River - Botanique
Museum
13.09.18 - 28.10.18
Exposition
From Wednesday to Sunday - 12:00-20:00
Galerie
13.09.18 - 14.10.18
Exposition
From Wednesday to Sunday - 12:00-20:00
Museum
16.09.18
Exposition
SUNDAY 09.16, 3 pm - 4:30 pm
Museum
30.09.18