Botanique agenda: 16 September 2017

Botanique agenda of 16 September 2017

Sunday 10.09.17
Tom McRae - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

essential musician in the current alt country and folk scene
Monday 11.09.17
Girlpool (c) Molly Matalon - Botanique
Tuesday 12.09.17
Sold out
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

a resurrected must-listen from the indie scene
Friday 15.09.17
Sold out
Susanne Sundfør - Botanique
Friday 15.09.17
Chastity Belt - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 16.09.17
Sold out
Novo Amor - Botanique
Monday 18.09.17
Beach Fossils - Botanique
Tuesday 19.09.17
Hein Cooper - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

wunderkind of the Australian folk scene
Friday 22.09.17
Concert

Rotonde

Sunday 24.09.17
ema
Concert

Rotonde

Tuesday 26.09.17
Siv Jakobsen - Botanique
Thursday 28.09.17
Sold out
Ulysse - Botanique
Thursday 28.09.17
Trevor Sensor - Botanique
Friday 29.09.17
The Drums - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

return of the surfing indie pop band
Friday 29.09.17
Canceled
Faire (c) Sylvain Lewis - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Serres
09.09.17
Exposition
Alberto and Steev read and sing from the book Merman EN
Museum
14.09.17 - 05.11.17
(c) Mehdi-Georges Lahlou_72 vierges
Exposition
From Wednesday to Sunday - 12:00 to 20:00
Galerie
14.09.17 - 15.10.17
Vingtième nuit (c) Arianne Foks, 2015-2017
Exposition
Open from Wednesday to Sunday, 12pm-8pm