Botanique agenda: 08 October 2017

Thursday 05.10.17
Hanni El Khatib - Botanique
Friday 06.10.17
Bacon Caravan Creek - Botanique
Saturday 07.10.17
Sold out
Slowdive - Botanique
Saturday 07.10.17
Newton Faulkner - Botanique
Saturday 07.10.17
Cold Specks (c) Norman Wong - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

queen of doom soul
Sunday 08.10.17
Nile On WaX - PHOTO de Michel Masquelier
Tuesday 10.10.17
Declan McKenna - Botanique
Wednesday 11.10.17
Tora - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 13.10.17
Zoot Woman (c) Jon Furley - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Saturday 14.10.17
Scylla - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Saturday 14.10.17
Sold out
Astrid S - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Sunday 15.10.17
Scylla - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Wednesday 18.10.17
Sold out
Juliette Armanet - Botanique
Thursday 19.10.17
Sold out
Jasper Steverlinck (c) Charlie De Keersmaecker - Botanique
Thursday 19.10.17
Mammùt - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Thursday 19.10.17
The Sherlocks - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 21.10.17
Canceled
Flotation Toy Warning - Botanique
Tuesday 24.10.17
KT Tunstall - Botanique
Tuesday 24.10.17
Sold out
Dotan - Botanique
Tuesday 24.10.17
inheaven 24.10.2017 botanique brussels
Concert

Witloof Bar

Julian Casablancas' exciting discovery
Thursday 26.10.17
Kings of Edelgran - Botanique
Thursday 26.10.17
Postponed
Alex Lahey - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 27.10.17
Sold out
Lomepal - The Northside Issue
Concert

Orangerie

Flip Tour
Friday 27.10.17
Hundred Waters - Botanique
Saturday 28.10.17
Wolf Alice - Botanique
Saturday 28.10.17
Cabbage - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

post-punk with a twist of dark humor
Sunday 29.10.17
Motorpsycho (c) Geir Mogen - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Sunday 29.10.17
Husky - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Monday 30.10.17
Sold out
Ride - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Another legendary shoegaze band is coming to Botanique
Monday 30.10.17
Sold out
(Sandy) Alex G (c) Tonje Thilesen - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Tuesday 31.10.17
Vagabon - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Galerie
14.09.17 - 15.10.17
Vingtième nuit (c) Arianne Foks, 2015-2017
Exposition
Open from Wednesday to Sunday, 12pm-8pm
Museum
14.09.17 - 05.11.17
(c) Mehdi-Georges Lahlou_72 vierges
Exposition
From Wednesday to Sunday - 12:00 to 20:00