Botanique agenda: 05 November 2017

Wednesday 01.11.17
Canceled
Tommy Genesis - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Wednesday 01.11.17
Canceled
Tennyson - Botanique
Wednesday 01.11.17
Otherkin - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Thursday 02.11.17
Spoon - Botanique
Thursday 02.11.17
La Chiva Gantiva (c) Maria Clara Espinel - Botanique
Friday 03.11.17
This is The Kit - Botanique
Friday 03.11.17
Pale Waves - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 04.11.17
!!! - Botanique
Saturday 04.11.17
Stu Larsen - Botanique
Monday 06.11.17
Princess Nokia - Botanique
Monday 06.11.17
Lola Marsh - Botanique
Monday 06.11.17
Ermal Meta
Concert / organisation extérieure

Witloof Bar

Thursday 09.11.17
Canceled
Au/Ra - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 10.11.17
Liars - Botanique
Friday 10.11.17
Canceled
Avey Tare - Botanique
Saturday 11.11.17
Rap Contest 2017 - Botanique
Saturday 11.11.17
Weaves - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Sunday 12.11.17
Sold out
Nolan Knight (C) - Julien Baker
Sunday 12.11.17
Kane Strang (c) Loulou Callister Baker - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Tuesday 14.11.17
Lost Horizons - Botanique
Wednesday 15.11.17
Francobollo - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Thursday 16.11.17
Peter Perrett - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Peter Perrett, singer of the UK cult band The Only Ones
Friday 17.11.17
Curtis Harding (c) Hedi Slimane - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Saturday 18.11.17
Shantel and Bucovina Club Orkestar - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

gypsy-grooves, 30 years of Club Guerilla
Saturday 18.11.17
TORRES - botanique
Sunday 19.11.17
Hanne Hukkelberg - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Sunday 19.11.17
Boggamasta - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Sunday 19.11.17
Sold out
Algiers - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Monday 20.11.17
Sold out
Moses Sumney - Ibra Ake
Tuesday 21.11.17
Sold out
Protomartyr (c) Daniel Topete - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Wednesday 22.11.17
Sold out
CharlotteAbramow (C) Angèle - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Thursday 23.11.17
Sold out
Nothing But Thieves - Botanique
Thursday 23.11.17
Sold out
JP Cooper - Botanique
Thursday 23.11.17
Sold out
BØRNS - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 24.11.17
Wolf Parade - Botanique
Saturday 25.11.17
Postponed
Blondy Brownie (c) Olivier Donnet - Botanique
Saturday 25.11.17
Kimbra - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Saturday 25.11.17
Concert / organisation extérieure

Witloof Bar

Sunday 26.11.17
DBFC (c) Jacob Khrist - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Monday 27.11.17
Sold out
Ho99o9 - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Tuesday 28.11.17
Sold out
Denzel Curry (C) Boyle Denzel - Botanique
Tuesday 28.11.17
Sold out
Ho99o9 - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Tuesday 28.11.17
Ciaran Lavery (c) Kathrin Baumbach - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Wednesday 29.11.17
Sold out
Témé Tan - Botanique
Thursday 30.11.17
OKAY MONDAY - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Thursday 30.11.17
Bernard Lemmens - Botanique
Concert

Lieu extérieur

Museum
14.09.17 - 05.11.17
(c) Mehdi-Georges Lahlou_72 vierges
Exposition
From Wednesday to Sunday - 12:00 to 20:00