Botanique agenda: 26 April 2018

Wednesday 04.04.18
Sold out
The Wombats (c) Phil Smithies - Botanique
Wednesday 04.04.18
Findlay - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Wednesday 04.04.18
The Orielles - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Thursday 05.04.18
Alaska Gold Rush - Botanique
Thursday 05.04.18
Canceled
Les Marquises (c) Félicien Bonniot - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 06.04.18
Sold out
SUUNS - Botanique
Friday 06.04.18
Les Nuits 2018 X Café des Halles - Botanique
Les Nuits

Lieu extérieur

Ulysse, Témé Tan, Sonnfjord, Sylvie Kreusch & Haring dj sets
Saturday 07.04.18
Sold out
Rejjie Snow (c) Alexandra Gavillet - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

The little prince of Irish hip-hop
Saturday 07.04.18
Sold out
TheColorGrey - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Saturday 07.04.18
Les Nuits 2018 X Chaff - Botanique
Les Nuits

Lieu extérieur

BRNS, Cocaine Piss & run SOFA dj sets
Wednesday 11.04.18
Sold out
Lily Allen - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Wednesday 11.04.18
Canceled
Taylor Bennett (c) Evan Brown - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Thursday 12.04.18
Sold out
Isha - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Thursday 12.04.18
Big I Brave - Botanique
Friday 13.04.18
The Academic - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Friday 13.04.18
Canceled
Fickle Friends - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Tuesday 17.04.18
Freya Ridings - Botanique
Wednesday 18.04.18
Everything Everything - Botanique
Wednesday 18.04.18
Rhys Lewis - Botanique
Thursday 19.04.18
Sold out
Her - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Thursday 19.04.18
Uncle Waldo - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Wednesday 25.04.18
Sold out
Charlotte Gainsbourg (c) Collier Schorr - Botanique
Thursday 26.04.18
Siboy - Botanique
Thursday 26.04.18
Sold out
blackwave. (c) Ashley De Buck - Botanique
Les Nuits

Rotonde

Catch the wave!
Thursday 26.04.18
Mélissa Laveaux (c) Romain Staros Staropoli - Botanique
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Friday 27.04.18
Sold out
Juliette Armanet (c) Erwan Fichou et Theo Mercier - Botanique
Friday 27.04.18
Sold out
Blanche (c) Marie Wynants - Botanique
Les Nuits

Rotonde

Friday 27.04.18
Sold out
Amen Dunes - Botanique
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Saturday 28.04.18
Sold out
Fakear (c) Boris Allin - Botanique
Les Nuits

Chapiteau

Saturday 28.04.18
Soom T (c) Danilo Moroni - Botanique
Saturday 28.04.18
Sold out
BRNSRPPRS - Botanique
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Saturday 28.04.18
Catherine Ringer (c) Laura Lago - Botanique
Les Nuits

Lieu extérieur

The legendary singer from Rita Mitsouko
Sunday 29.04.18
Sold out
Feu! Chatterton (c) Fanny Latour Lambert - Botanique
Sunday 29.04.18
Sunday 29.04.18
Porches - Botanique
Sunday 29.04.18
Luke Howard - Botanique
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Monday 30.04.18
Sold out
CharlotteAbramow (C) Angèle - Botanique
Monday 30.04.18
Sold out
Sonnfjord - Botanique
Monday 30.04.18
Chance (c) MikoMiko - Botanique
Les Nuits

Grand Salon De Concert!

Museum
22.02.18 - 22.04.18
Eyeball (Setagaya-ku, Tokyo, 1986/2007) © Daido Moriyama Photo Foundation - Collection Jean-Kenta Gauthier
Galerie
25.04.18 - 09.05.18
Exposition
LES NUITS 2018