Botanique agenda: November 2018

Thursday 01.11.18
Sold out
Idles - Botanique
Thursday 01.11.18
Tunng - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Thursday 01.11.18
Flasher (c) Jen Dessinger - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 02.11.18
Concert

Rotonde

Friday 02.11.18
Black Honey (c) Lauren Maccabee - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 03.11.18
Tarmac - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Saturday 03.11.18
Saturday 03.11.18
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal - Botanique
Monday 05.11.18
Grace Carter - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

All the emotion within silence
Tuesday 06.11.18
Jon Spencer (c) Michael Lavine - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Tuesday 06.11.18
Adam Naas (c) Olivier Gandrille - Botanique
Tuesday 06.11.18
Mt. Joy (c) Mac Kotas - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Wednesday 07.11.18
Shining - Botanique
Wednesday 07.11.18
Mattiel - Botanique
Thursday 08.11.18
Jessica Pratt - Botanique
Sunday 11.11.18
Laura Jean - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Monday 12.11.18
Sold out
Mahalia - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Mahalia will be your next obsession
Monday 12.11.18
Concert

Rotonde

Tuesday 13.11.18
Ryley Walker (c) Evan Jenkins - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Some bewitching psychedelic folk rock
Tuesday 13.11.18
Canceled
Concert

Rotonde

Wednesday 14.11.18
The Pirouettes (c) Fonia Torre - Botanique
Wednesday 14.11.18
BirdPen - Botanique
Thursday 15.11.18
Sold out
Parquet Courts - Botanique
Thursday 15.11.18
Sold out
Claire Laffut - Botanique
Thursday 15.11.18
Postponed
Jade Bird - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Indie-pop sensation with a punk edge
Friday 16.11.18
Blanco White (c) Sequoia Ziff - Botanique
Saturday 17.11.18
Celeste (c) ASHumanPattern - Botanique
Monday 19.11.18
Sold out
Lewis Capaldi - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

The “chubby, sad boy” changing the music game
Monday 19.11.18
Tuesday 20.11.18
Canceled
Madeline Kenney (c) Carra Robbins - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Perfect Shapes Tour
Wednesday 21.11.18
Sold out
Parcels - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

rapturous retro-pop and studio slickness
Wednesday 21.11.18
Canceled
Cuco - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Thursday 22.11.18
Sold out
Flavien Berger - Botanique
Thursday 22.11.18
Make-Overs - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 24.11.18
Veence Hanao X Le Motel (c) Peter De Bruyne - Botanique
Concert

Lieu extérieur

Saturday 24.11.18
Canceled
Alina Baraz - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

warm and smokey R&B
Sunday 25.11.18
Sam Fender - Botanique
Monday 26.11.18
Tuesday 27.11.18
Sold out
Tom Walker - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Tuesday 27.11.18
Postponed
Botanique - The Inspector Cluzo - Miguel
Concert

Rotonde

Wednesday 28.11.18
Saintseneca (c) Kate Sweeney - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar