Botanique agenda: 14 June 2019

Botanique agenda of 14 June 2019

Monday 03.06.19
IDK - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Tuesday 04.06.19
Caroline Rose - Botanique
Thursday 06.06.19
Efrim Manuel Menuck - Botanique
Friday 07.06.19
Oh Land - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Saturday 08.06.19
MIC CONTROLLER - Botanique
Concert

Rotonde

Tuesday 11.06.19
Stephane Guinsburg (c) - Botanique
Wednesday 12.06.19
Sold out
Fat White Family (c) Ben Graville - Botanique
Thursday 13.06.19
Matmos (c) Theo Anthony - Botanique
Friday 14.06.19
Sold out
Snail Mail - Botanique
Sunday 23.06.19
Ava Luna - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Saturday 29.06.19
Feels (c) Shervin Lainez - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar