Botanique agenda: 02 September 2019

Botanique agenda of 02 September 2019

Sunday 01.09.19
Sold out
Oh Sees - Botanique
Sunday 01.09.19
Tacocat (c) Helen Moga - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Monday 02.09.19
Lonnie Holley (c) Timothy Duffy - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 06.09.19
Hannah Cohen - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Sunday 08.09.19
Sold out
Föllakzoid (c) - Botanique
Tuesday 10.09.19
Bedouine (c) Moises Galvan - Botanique
Wednesday 11.09.19
Sold out
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 13.09.19
Teeth of the Sea (c) - Botanique
Saturday 14.09.19
Concert / organisation extérieure

Rotonde

Saturday 14.09.19
Drahla - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Tuesday 17.09.19
Lydia Ainsworth (c) Bryan Huynh - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Thursday 19.09.19
Mùm - Botanique
Concert

Lieu extérieur

"Yesterday was Dramatic Today is OK" - 20th Anniversary
Thursday 19.09.19
EarthGang - Botanique
Friday 20.09.19
Amber Run (c) Daniel Alexander Harris - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Friday 20.09.19
Carlie Hanson (c) - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

THE RISING STAR OF AMERICAN POP
Saturday 21.09.19
Concert

Orangerie/Rotonde

Saturday 21.09.19
Sunday 22.09.19
Sold out
Inhaler - Botanique
Concert

Orangerie

Tuesday 24.09.19
The Holydrug Couple - Botanique
Thursday 26.09.19
Mattiel (c) Jason Kofke - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Friday 27.09.19
Saturday 28.09.19
TEEN - Hannah Whitaker (c) - Botanique
Concert

Witloof Bar

Sunday 29.09.19
Local Natives (c) Jonathan Chu - Botanique
Monday 30.09.19
The Album Leaf (c) David Black - Botanique
Monday 30.09.19
Concert

Witloof Bar

New artist, cool price!