You are here

404 are a five piece collective from South East London - sounding like a mix between Death Grips, Show Me The Body and Massive Attack they have already built up quite the reputation for their live show. Before signing with Dirty Hit they already picked up support from Vice/Noisey, I-D and DIY Magazine. The group consist of Bathwater (Production) Silvertongue (Vocals) Eliot (Vocals/Production) Devenny (Vocals) and Sonny (Vocals/Production).

404 - Fearful

404 - Botanique

More info

Dirty Hit
Last single: