You are here

French outfit AQUASERGE was formed in 2005, when three musicians from the band Hyperclean left to start their own musical venture.

Today the band consists of Benjamin Gilbert (guitars), Audrey Ginestet (bass), Julien Gasc (keyboards) and Julien Barbagallo (drums).

Their debut EP was released on US label Manimal Vinyl in the fall of 2008; but Aquaserge already have two more albums of material recorded - presumably to be released sometime in the future. From // Botanique is not responsible for the content of this text.