You are here

Future Islands is the trio of vocalist Samuel T. Herring, bassist William Cashion and keyboardist / programmer Gerrit Whelmers. Together for more than a decade and with more than 800 shows under their belts, Future Islands are finally getting the attention they deserve with the relase of their fourth ablum Singles, their first release since signing to 4AD in late 2013.

Future Islands - Seasons (Waiting On You) (Official Video)