Vous êtes ici

Air Liquide is a German electronic band composed of musicians Ingmar Koch (AKA “Dr Walker”) and Cem Oral (AKA “Jammin’ Unit”), formed in 1991 in Cologne, Germany. They are known for their heady mixture of dub, electro beats, intricate acid techno and austere sonic sensibilities.

They released several works via their own label Blue and acclaimed English techno label Rising High Records. EMI brought the defunct Harvest imprint back online to house their experiments.

From Last.fm // Botanique is not responsible for the content of this text.